Quest Research Management Cell (Quest-RMC)

The practical approach of learning at QUEST makes this program distinct among other graduate business schools in the country. The program is the perfect blend of managerial, leadership and entrepreneurial skills in terms of the outcomes.

Executive Committee


Advisory Committee

SN Members
1 Prof. Dr. Sushil Bhakta Mathema
2 Prof. Dr. Purusottam Singh
3 Prof. Dr. Amma Raj Joshi
4 Prof. Dr. Ananda Sharma
5 Prof. Dr. Dev Raj Adhikari
6 Prof. Dr. Sishir Subba
7 Prof. Dr. Jay Raj Awasthi
8 Prof. Dr. Om Sharma
9 Prof. Dr. Durga Lal Shrestha
10 Prof. Dr. Ramesh Raj Kunwar
11 Prof. Dr. Puskar Bajracharya
12 Prof. Dr. Prem Raj Pant
13 Prof. Dr. Sridhar Prasad Lohani